Contacts

Electrotherm Representatives

Electrotherm Representatives

Global Contacts

Electrotherm Industry Representatives Around the World

Electrotherm Industry, being an international supplier of thermal solutions is easily reached through its headquarters or representatives around the world. Get in touch with Electrotherm Industry representative near you to get the best offer!

 

  • Headquaters

Tal Lahav, VP Sales & Marketing

Tel: +972-77-8660620

E-mail: tal-l@electrotherm.co.il

 

  • Russia

Ilya Frenkel, Sales & Marketing Directror in RF

Mobile: 972-54-7710207

Tel: +972-77-8660634

E-mail: ilyaf@electrotherm.co.il

 

  • China

Tal Lahav, VP Sales & Marketing

Tel: +972-77-8660620

E-mail: tal-l@electrotherm.co.il

 

  • China - Service Center

Service center - Spare parts

Shanghai Jiangxu Trade Co., Ltd.

Tel: 021-54778768, 54778790

E-mail: tom@shjxpack.com

 

Service center - Technical Support

Zuo Chengjun (Steven), service engineer

Tel: +86-1377-031-9190

E-mail: steven@shjxpack.com

 

  • North America

Tal Lahav, VP Sales & Marketing

Tel: +972-77-8660620

E-mail: tal-l@electrotherm.co.il

 

Forging Equipment Solutions

Michael O'Toole

Tel. +1-330-239-2222

E-mail: mikeo@forgingusa.com

Web site: www.forgingusa.com

 

Service Representative

Aaron Hunter, service engineer

Tel: (336) 473-0881

E-mail: ahunter1238@gmail.com

 

  • South Korea

MTI Incorporation Ltd, Steve Chung

Tel: +82-2-553-1660

E-mail: valuecast@gmail.com

 

  • India

Leela Marketing and Services, Satish Samant

Tel: +91-(20) 66309999

E-mail: satish.samant@tubestech.com

 

  • France

Tal Lahav, VP Sales & Marketing

Tel: +972-77-8660620

E-mail: tal-l@electrotherm.co.il

 

DUALMECA S.A.R.L

Vincent Durbain

Tel.: +33 685980831

E-mail: dualmeca@orange.fr

 

  • UK

PK Forming Ltd, Paul Kirk

Tel: +44(0)1522 693646

E-mail: paul@pkforming.com